2019 Officers

President - Rouen Liu, Hawaiian Electric Company
Vice President - Tyler Sugihara, City & County of Honolulu
Treasurer - Aaron Couch, G70
Secretary - Conor Bell, City & County of Honolulu

Past President - Ryan Char, G70
Delegate - John Lamer, City & County of Honolulu
Alternate Delegate - Rouen Liu, Hawaiian Electric Company

If you would like to serve as an officer, please contact us. 


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.